Ranaghat Lok Sabha constituency of West Bengal: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Right here is the total checklist of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Ranaghat Lok Sabha Constituency of West Bengal.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *