PM Narendra Modi, Amit Shah highlight BJP`s list of 40 star campaigners for UP

Apart from PM Modi and occasion chief Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Arun Jaitley, Sushma Swaraj and Umar Bharti have additionally been included to take the occasion’s message to folks at giant right here.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *