Odisha Assembly elections 2019, Madhya Pradesh bypoll live updates

Forty-one of the 147 meeting seats in Odisha will go to polls within the fourth section of voting within the state. Together with Odisha, bypoll is being held on the Chhindwara Meeting constituency in Madhya Pradesh the place Chief Minister Kamal Nath is within the fray.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *