MGP to take on BJP in both Lok Sabha seats in Goa

MGP president Dipak Dhavalikar mentioned that the celebration's one other MLA, Sudin Dhavalikar, will contest from South Goa whereas former MLA Naresh Sawal will contest from North Goa.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *