Mahagathbandhan announces seat-sharing in Bihar, Sharad Yadav to contest from RJD

The opposition 'Mahagathbandhan' in Bihar on Friday introduced its seat-sharing method for the 40 Lok Sabha seats within the state, half of which shall be fought by Lalu Prasad's RJD and 9 by the Congress.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *