Lok Sabha election 2019 live updates: EC`s Odisha poll observer Mohammed Mohsin transferred to Karnataka CEC office

The third section polling will probably be held on April 23 (Tuesday) for 117 constituencies together with these in Gujarat, Kerala, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh and 11 different states.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *