JD(S) contesting on 7 seats yet Deve Gowda dreams of becoming PM: BS Yeddyurappa

Of the 28 parliamentary constituencies within the state, Congress and JD(S) are contesting on 21 and seven seats, respectively, as per a pre-poll association.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *