Jaya Prada gets Rampur, Satyadev Pachauri replaces Murli Manohar Joshi in Kanpur in BJP`s 10th list of Lok Sabha election candidates

Jaya Prada has obtained the Rampur seat whereas veteran BJP chief Murli Manohar Joshi has been changed by Uttar Pradesh cupboard minister Satyadev Pachauri.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *