IPL 2019: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and other captains reach Chennai to take the 'fair-play' pledge

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is ready to begin on Saturday and the captains of the eight groups embarked in Chennai on Thursday for the captains' meet and signing of the pledge to play the sport in truthful spirit. The eight groups competing within the IPL embody Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Mumbai Indians (MI), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Delhi Capitals (DC).

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *