Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency

Within the 2014 election, All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) chief Asaduddin Owaisi retained the seat by successful 5,13,868 votes, 2,02,454 greater than his nearest rival Bharatiya Janata Celebration’s Bhagavanth Rao who bagged three,11,414 votes. 

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *