Full list of candidates going to polls in Uttar Pradesh in second phase of Lok Sabha election 2019

The eight Lok Sabha seats have been bagged by the ruling Bharatiya Janata Get together (BJP) in 2014. 

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *