Five Indians confirmed dead in Christchurch terror attacks

The Indian mission put out on its official Twitter deal with the names of the 5 Indian nationals — Maheboob Khokhar, Ramiz Vora, Aarif Vora, Ansi Alibava and Ozair Kadir.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *