Delhi 7 Lok Sabha seats set for an intense BJP vs AAP vs Congress fight

The seven parliamentary constituencies in Delhi are – Chandni Chowk, Northeast Delhi, East Delhi, New Delhi, Northwest Delhi, West Delhi and South Delhi.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *