BCCI recommends Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Ravindra Jadeja and Poonam Yadav for Arjuna Award

The Supreme Court docket-appointed CoA met within the Capital to debate the matter within the presence of GM Cricket Operations Saba Karim. Karim had proposed the names of the cricketers.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *