BCCI recommends Bumrah, Shami, Jadeja and Poonam Yadav for Arjuna award

New Delhi, April 27: The BCCI on Saturday (April 27) beneficial India pacers Mohammad Shami and Jasprit Bumrah, all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja and girls’s crew participant Poonam Yadav for the Arjuna award. The choice was taken through the Supreme Court docket-appointed

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *