BCCI names teams for Women's T20 Challenge, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj to lead three teams

India`s greatest cricketers and future stars will probably be joined by worldwide gamers from England, New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh in a four-match tri-series.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *