Allu Arjun, SS Rajamouli and Jr NTR cast their vote in Lok Sabha Elections 2019; check out photos

Allu Arjun, Jr NTR and ace filmmaker SS Rajamouli had been one of many first celebrities who went to forged their vote as the primary part of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 commenced at this time. The South Indian superstars acted as accountable residents and set an instance for his or her followers and followers so that everybody get impressed to vote. Voting has begun on Thursday for 91 seats within the first part of 17th Lok Sabha Elections in 20 States together with Andhra Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Telangana, Sikkim, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Lakshadweep and Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *