72 constituencies vote in phase 4 of Lok Sabha election: Know the parties which currently hold the seats

Of the 72 seats going to ballot, the BJP is in energy in 44 seats, Shiv Sena in 9, Biju Janata Dal and Trinamool Congress in 6 every, Congress in three, Lok Janshakti Celebration in 2 and Samajwadi Celebration in 1 seat.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *